Electoral Wards

Following the Local Boundary Commission for England's Review of Breckland Council's Electoral Wards, Breckland Council elected councillors on revised Ward Boundaries on 7th May 2015.

A Map and List of the revised Ward Boundaries together with the number of seats for election can be viewed below. 

Last updated: 16/06/2020 15:50:28