Meet the Team

For general enquiries please email: regeneration@breckland.gov.uk

 

Regeneration Manager - Cassie Ruffell

01362 656234 or 07990 530182
cassie.ruffell@breckland.gov.uk

 

Regeneration Officers

Tracy Miller                                                                                 Ben Lewis

01362 656235 or 07584 266332                                                  01362 656255 or 07500 818282
tracy.miller@breckland.gov.uk                                                 ben.lewis@breckland.gov.uk

                                           

Skills Engagement Officers 

Carly Cooper                                                                               Richard Peat

07717 690898                                                                              07788 229257  
carly.cooper@breckland.gov.uk                                               richard.peat@breckland.gov.uk

 

Market Town Initiative Officer

David Notley

07790 530182
david.notley@breckland.gov.uk

 

 

Last updated: 06/08/2019 10:01:08