## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

## **Mid Norfolk Constituency**

Name of Candidate	Home Address (address in the South	Description (if any) The Conservative Party	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
FREEMAN			Borrett Bill +	Hambidge R A ++	
George William	Norfolk Constituency)	Candidate	Turner Lynda S	Duigan Phillip J	
			Elliott Caroline	Crane H S	
			Elliott Richard	Suggitt Sarah	
			Goody Allan J	Goody Jane L	
HAYNES	(address in Norwich)	The Green Party	Carding-Woods Matt +	Carding-Woods Rachael ++	
Ash			Woods William Henry	Pardoe Christine	
			Woods Angela	Pittom Charles	
			Pittom Janice	Williams Louisa	
			Bowyer Ann	Bowyer David	
HOWARD	(address in Hertsmere)	Liberal Democrats	Foley Mark +	Foley Charlotte ++	
Stuart			Pryke Adam J	Pryke Judith	
			Prochera Helen	Prochera Robert	
			Broughton Trevor	Broughton Leona C	
			Hughes Tracey C	Hughes Robert H	
KHER	(address in the Mid-	Reform UK	Kher Serife +	Fenech Christine ++	
Kabeer	Norfolk Constituency)		Duven Jacqueline	Fenech Carmel	
			Adams Karen	Kaidas Jacqueline	
			Reeder Betty	Barnard Graeme	
			Kher Shivvani	Dargan Kanika	
ROSEN	5 Crocus Street,	Labour Party	Clarke Harry +	Cogman Kendra ++	
Michael	Wymondham,	-	English Brian	Rayner Clive	
	NR18 0FD		Sisto Jose	Wingfield Simon	
			Cassam Alexandra	Solloway-Brown Marcia	
			O`Neill Michael	Taylor Sarah	

\*Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated: Friday 7 June 2024