NOTICE OF POLL

Breckland

Election of a District Councillor for Bedingfeld

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a District Councillor for Bedingfeld will be held on Thursday 27 February 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
HUSSEY Scott	40A The Street, Croxton, Norfolk, IP24 1LN	Reform UK	Peter Mckenna (+)	Jamie Tuckwell (++)
JEFFERSON Doug	(address in Breckland)	Labour Party	Lorraine Green (+)	Stephen T Green (++)
SOAR Timothy	(address in Breckland)	Green Party	Emma J Graves (+)	Tracy E Brown (++)
WOOD Paula Ann	(address in Breckland)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Elizabeth S Clifford (+)	Colin Clifford (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Cockley Cley (Room At The Twenty Church Wardens),	1	BE1-1 to BE1-116
Swaffham Road, Cockley Cley		
Mundford Village Hall, St Leonards Street, Mundford	2	BE2-1 to BE2-38
Mundford Village Hall, St Leonards Street, Mundford	2	BE3-1 to BE3-32
Mundford Village Hall, St Leonards Street, Mundford	2	BE6-1 to BE6-1246
Mundford Village Hall, St Leonards Street, Mundford	2	BE7-1 to BE7-239
Foulden Village Hall, Vicarage Road, Foulden	3	BE4-1 to BE4-352
Gooderstone Church of England Primary Academy, The Street,	4	BE5-1 to BE5-321
Gooderstone		
Oxborough Village Hall, Swaffham Road, Oxborough	5	BE8-1 to BE8-209